About > Board Members

The Summit Fire Authority Board of Directors meets quarterly on the second Thursday of the month following the given quarter.

Board of Directors

Lori Miller, Secretary Lake Dillon Fire Rescue - Ben Broughton, Chairman Copper Mountain Fire Department - Teresa Perkins, Vice Chairman Red, White & Blue Fire District

Fire Chiefs

Jeff Berino, Lake Dillon Fire Rescue - Gary Curmode, Copper Mountain Fire Department - James Keating, Red, White & Blue Fire District